Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming Events! 


Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Basic Mediation Training with Duke Fisher at DRC
1/27/2020 » 1/30/2020
Location: Middletown, NY   
Basic Mediation Training with Duke Fisher at DRC
NYSBA Annual Meeting
1/27/2020 » 1/31/2020
NYSBA Annual Meeting

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Winter 2020 Basic Mediation Training in Dutchess County
1/30/2020 » 2/2/2020
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY    Time: 8:30 AM
Winter 2020 Basic Mediation Training in Dutchess County

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
Basic Mediation Training - Long Island Dispute Resolution Center (LIDRC)
2/3/2020 » 2/6/2020
Location: Hauppauge, NY    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
NYSDRA Lobby Day!
2/10/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Basic Mediation Training: Conflict Resolution Theory & Techniques - NYC Bar
2/25/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
30- Hour Basic Mediation Training - Center for Resolution & Justice (CRJ)
3/11/2020 » 3/14/2020
Location: Buffalo, NY    Time: 8:30 AM
30- Hour Basic Mediation Training - Center for Resolution & Justice (CRJ)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
3 DAY COMMERCIAL MEDIATION TRAINING
3/17/2020 » 3/19/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Basic Mediation Training, Hudson NY
3/18/2020 » 3/21/2020
Location: Hudson, NY   
Basic Mediation Training, Hudson NY
Neuroscience in Mediation and Negotiation - NYC Bar
3/18/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Custody Visitation Mediation Training, Hudson NY
3/27/2020 » 3/28/2020
Location: Hudson, NY   
Custody Visitation Mediation Training, Hudson NY

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Adding Mediating to Your Career: How to Get Started - NYC Bar
4/23/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Negotiation Skills & Strategies for Everyday Bargaining - NYC Bar
4/30/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Advanced Commercial Mediation Training (3 Days Mandatory) -NYC Bar
6/3/2020
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2